theme

“My name is Augustus Waters,’ he said. ‘I’m seventeen. I had a little touch of osteosarcoma a year and a half ago. Oh, I’m grand. I’m on a roller coaster that only goes up, my friend.”

  1. midnightobsessionss reblogged this from definitely-notsam-blog
  2. taylor-fizzles reblogged this from lestears
  3. prettylittlephan reblogged this from lestears
  4. su-barbie-a-heart reblogged this from elgortys
  5. louisalarrie369 reblogged this from lestears
  6. procrastiate-blog reblogged this from lestears
  7. shinuromaji reblogged this from lestears
  8. letsr3ginafalangie reblogged this from r3ginafalangie
  9. lyricblade reblogged this from yours-most-sincerely
  10. cocobluesmile reblogged this from 4775miles
  11. 4775miles reblogged this from gluumm
  12. gluumm reblogged this from peachy--punk
  13. peachy--punk reblogged this from zeropositif
  14. 43v3r-imp3rf3ctly-p3rf3ct reblogged this from lestears
  15. elgortys posted this